Punjab transfers 20 Police Officers
- team pt
Punjab transfers 20 Police Officers

Punjab Government is in transfer spree mode these days. Today shifting of 12 IPS and 8 PPS Police Officers was ordered with immediate effect.
Official spokesman of Punjab Government informed that  Dinkar Gupta has been posted and transferred as DGP, intelligence, Punjab, C.S.R Reddy as DGP, Investigation, Lokpal Punjab, M K Tiwari as DGP-MD, PPHC(on Promotion), V K Bhawra as DGP, Provisioning and modernization, Punjab (with additional Charge of IT & T Wing) (on Promotion),  Harpreet Singh Sidhu as ADGP Special Task Force in the Chief Ministers Office and in addition ADGP Border, Dilbag Singh as DIG, training, Punjab, Chandigarh, (Current duty charge), Baljot Singh Rathore as DIG, GRP, Patiala (Current duty charge).
Likewise Parampal Singh is posted as SSP, Amritsar (Rural), Elanchezhian, as  SSP, Hoshiarpur, Harcharan Singh Bhullar as AIG, Crime, BOI, Punjab, Opinderjit Singh Ghuman as SSP Batala, Deepak Hilori as Intelligence Wing, Punjab, Darshan Singh Mann has been posted and transferred as SSP Taran Tarn, Harjeet Singh as SSP Barnala, Raj Bachan Singh Sandhu as SSP Roopnagar, Mrs. Jagdale Nilambari Vijay as Comdtt. -cum- Deputy Director MRS PPA, Phillaur, Lakhwinder Pal Singh as AC 7th IRB Kapurthala, Bhupinder Singh as AIG Modernization Punjab Chandigarh, Naresh Kumar as Commdt. Cum Deputy Director (Outdoor)  MRS PPA, Phillaur and Bhupinder Singh as Commdt., PRTC, Jahan Khelan


your name*

email address*

You may use these HTML tags:<p> <u> <i> <b> <strong> <del> <code> <hr> <em> <ul> <li> <ol> <span> <div>

verification code*

Most Visited
You may also Like

Topic Cloud


Copyright © 2016-2017